Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Aloha from Hell

ebook

"Richard Kadrey is a genius."
—Holly Black

"Sandman Slim is my kind of hero."
—Kim Harrison

All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer's overheated Underworld playground. Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure "an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece," and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem—and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary—which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: October 18, 2011

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062101181
  • Release date: October 18, 2011

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062101181
  • File size: 1471 KB
  • Release date: October 18, 2011

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

"Richard Kadrey is a genius."
—Holly Black

"Sandman Slim is my kind of hero."
—Kim Harrison

All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer's overheated Underworld playground. Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure "an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece," and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem—and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary—which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.


Expand title description text