Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Sumage Solution

ebook

Max needs 3 things - magic, a boyfriend, and a wolf. Bad boy mage with an attitude problem meets a hot werewolf with a white knight complex in this charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling comedy author. SUMAGEMax fails at magic, relationships, and life. So he works as a sumage, cleaning up other mages' messes. The job sucks and he's in no mood to cope with redneck werewolves. Unfortunately, there's something irresistible about the sexy muscled Beta visiting his office.WEREWOLFBryan is Beta to a new pack in a new city. He's also closeted. Except, there's a good chance Max might be reason enough to come out, if Bryan can only get the snarky sumage to go on a date.Everyone knows werewolves hate mages. Bryan is determined to prove everyone wrong, even the mage himself. Sparks (and other things) fly."This might be the closest my Kindle Fire has ever come to, well, catching fire." ~ Rally the ReadersDelicate Sensibilities? This story contains M/M sexitimes and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).Perfect for fans of Amber Kell or TJ Klune, the humorous San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not have to be read in any order. However, this one comes after Marine Biology and before The Omega Objection.

Also by G L Carriger

The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)The Delightfully Deadly novellasThe Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)The Supernatural Society novellasThe Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)The Claw & Courtship novellasCrudrat


Expand title description text
Publisher: GAIL CARRIGER LLC

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 18, 2017

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781944751081
  • File size: 460 KB
  • Release date: July 18, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781944751081
  • File size: 597 KB
  • Release date: July 18, 2017

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Max needs 3 things - magic, a boyfriend, and a wolf. Bad boy mage with an attitude problem meets a hot werewolf with a white knight complex in this charming gay romance from a New York Times bestselling comedy author. SUMAGEMax fails at magic, relationships, and life. So he works as a sumage, cleaning up other mages' messes. The job sucks and he's in no mood to cope with redneck werewolves. Unfortunately, there's something irresistible about the sexy muscled Beta visiting his office.WEREWOLFBryan is Beta to a new pack in a new city. He's also closeted. Except, there's a good chance Max might be reason enough to come out, if Bryan can only get the snarky sumage to go on a date.Everyone knows werewolves hate mages. Bryan is determined to prove everyone wrong, even the mage himself. Sparks (and other things) fly."This might be the closest my Kindle Fire has ever come to, well, catching fire." ~ Rally the ReadersDelicate Sensibilities? This story contains M/M sexitimes and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. The San Andreas Shifter stories include awkward but sweet muscled shapeshifters, hilarious blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart (or mouth or tongue).Perfect for fans of Amber Kell or TJ Klune, the humorous San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not have to be read in any order. However, this one comes after Marine Biology and before The Omega Objection.

Also by G L Carriger

The 5th Gender

As Gail Carriger

The Curious Case of the Werewolf that Wasn't The Finishing School series (start with Etiquette & Espionage)The Delightfully Deadly novellasThe Parasol Protectorate series (start with Soulless)The Supernatural Society novellasThe Custard Protocol series (start with Prudence)The Claw & Courtship novellasCrudrat


Expand title description text